RSS Feed

Reminder: Shinra Bansho Anime Streaming on Nico (Update: It’s Over!)

blownupadoptivefamilyThe new Shinra Bansho anime short thing of as-of-yet unclear length wil be streaming on Nico later today, Saturday, June 28th!

For everything on the initial announcement, see our last post, which also has the sizable voice actor list.

As for viewing it, here’s the details:

Nico Stream Link
Air time:
June 29 at 7:00 a.m. in Japan – that’s June 28th, 3:00 PM PST – 6:00 PM EST
Of course, it’ll be in Japanese. Don’t expect subtitles either.

There are two issues here: 1) You need to have a Nico account (relatively simple), and 2) You need to be able to bypass the region lock. The latter is a bit more complicated, and as there are various methods with different requirements I cannot recommend one in particular – you’ll need to figure that out on your own.

That said, this will probably be available in some other form sooner or later, so it’s just as well to wait. Stay tuned here for updates in that department.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: